comments 2

5 Ingredient Dinner – Thyme & Butter Gnocchi

DSC_0264

This week, I’m adding another recipe to my 5 Ingredient Dinner series. You can find previous recipes here and here.

This one is literally a “it’s 5pm, and I haven’t had time to think about cooking, so let me see what I can throw together” dinner. Have you ever felt that way?

But the result was astonishingly, dare I say, delicious. It’s simple and baby/toddler friendly. Will can now feed himself, and he loves it if I “stab” his food and hand him the fork so he can put it in his mouth.

I used both regular and whole wheat gnocchi, and it was a great combination, but feel free to choose one or the other.

DSC_0247

Recipe below:
Thyme & Butter Gnocchi

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

