comments 4

5 Ingredient Dinner – Spinach & Garlic Sliders

DSC_0258 copy

As promised, here is the first recipe of my 5 Ingredient Dinner series.

This was inspired by “how can I work some veggies into a grilling night.” Will isn’t too fond of spinach. He will eat it if forced, I mean coerced, so I decided to add a twist to burgers.

Now don’t be put off by the name, and I know, I know… it looks green, but try to get pass that and think about how healthy it is :). For a veggie included burger, we gave it a 7.5 out of 10. If you try this recipe, please let me know what you think!

For my 5 Ingredient Dinner series, I will not count salt & pepper or cooking oil as part of the ingredients. Well, because it’s kind of a given. So think of these as main ingredients.

 

DSC_0250 copy

Recipe - Garlic & Spinach Sliders

 

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: 5 Ingredient Dinner – Savory Quinoa Salad | luminositie

  2. Pingback: 5 Ingredient Dinner – Thyme & Butter Gnocchi | luminositie

Leave a Reply

