comment 0

Week 3 Menu

Monday: Prosciutto, caramelized onions, and brie whole wheat pizza (my inspiration: The Pioneer Woman’s recipe)

Tuesday: Pasta with tomato pepper sauce & pan seared chicken thighs

Wednesday: Sauteed chicken & apple sausage with red peppers and onions

Thursday: Honey soy chicken (I made this two weeks ago, and here is the recipe), rice & zucchini

Friday/Saturday/Sunday: eat out/fish sandwich/potato soup

I’ve been exploring baking with whole wheat for a few weeks now. As you can see, for Monday, I made a whole wheat pizza. I use King Arthur’s white whole wheat flour. So far, I’m very happy with the results. I’ll be sharing a whole wheat bread recipe with you next week.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

