comments 2

Week 2 Menu

Last week, I shared with you my goal for this year, and what I accomplished for the first week.

Thankfully I was able to keep up with the dinner menu planning and cooking for this week as well… I know, I know, it’s only my second week :).

Monday: Spaghetti & Meatballs, with homemade sauce

Tuesday: Shanghai won tons (recipe coming soon)

Wednesday: Pan fried chicken and Romesco sauce, rice, and sauteed eggplant

Thursday: Ina Garten’s mustard roasted chicken, roasted sweet potatoes, and sauteed spinach

Friday/Saturday/Sunday: Eating out/whole grain waffles for dinner/chicken & kale handpies

Highlight of the week? SAUCES. Both the spaghetti sauce and the Romesco sauce were amazing.

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: Honey & Spice Almonds | luminositie

Leave a Reply

