comment 1

Granola

Good news, I’ve kept up with my new healthy snacking habit for three weeks now. This week, I made granola + candied almonds.
Here is the recipe I used as guideline. If I could change one thing, it would be the cooking temperature. Try maybe 300, and stirring often, and adjust the time as you see fit.

I made it last night, and the smell of roasted coconut was irresistible, so I had a bowl at 10:20pm :).

20140115-122452.jpg

1 Comment so far

  1. Pingback: Honey & Spice Almonds | luminositie

Leave a Reply

