comment 0

Handmade

So this is the other part of my attempt to do an all DIY Christmas.

These are inspired by Anthropologie’s pom stitched stockings. Yes, I said “inspired” because I obviously have a long way to go :). Nope, I didn’t stitch them, and no the pom poms are way smaller, but I like them because it was a fun and creative project.

What projects have you tackled that didn’t turn out exactly like you envisioned, maybe because it was harder than you expected, but ended up being something special?

20131220-094343.jpg

Leave a Reply

