comments 2

Owl Vs. Fox

The owl craze has been going on for a while now, and recently, I heard that fox has become the “new owl.” You be the judge.

So I did a quick search on Etsy, and here are a few cute foxie things I found 🙂

Fox Softie Toy by lilliannamarie

il_570xN_412473781_6teh

I think he’s quite adorable.

This handmade plush mustard fox from sleepyking might be my favorite :).

il_fullxfull_327456421

Ah, who could resist a cute outfit like this one! Crochet Fox hat and diaper cover pattern from MagicRabbitPatterns. So if you know how to crochet, you can make one!

il_570xN_341309204

I wish I knew how to crochet… maybe I should learn.

And check out this cute outfit from littlegoodall!

il_570xN_365454169_t1kg

Hmm, I think the foxes may have won my heart over from the owls…

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

