comment 0

Week 9 Etsy Finds

Yes, I know…I’m a bit late this week, but here it is.
I miss my Westie pup so much, so I decided to do a post about Etsy Westie finds.

Meet Sniper: we couldn’t bring him with us to Hawaii, but we left him in the best care of family 🙂

So, below are some Westie prints/photos I found on Etsy, and I LOVE them. They just capture that terrier spunk and cuteness.
1. Crumpet, by ShortWork

2. Crumpet, by ShortWork

3. 8X10 Westie print by studiolara316

4. Westie clan card by NoCrybabyDoGs

Leave a Reply

