comment 1

Prettiness

I’m a sucker for beautiful dishes… Since we just moved across the country (and the ocean), and we sold pretty much everything, I have a perfect excuse to buy some new dishes :).

I am set for the “dining” dishes, but I’ve been looking at some casual ones for desserts or for when we eat out on our lanai (a future project).

I spotted these in San Francisco a few weeks ago, and I love them! They are also plastic so it’s low maintenance. Aren’t they just adorable?! And those cute acrylic classes…

But then, I saw these…ahhh, as always, in its perfectly feminine, beautiful, Anthropologie, way.

Or these bold, excitingly symmetrical patterns:

I love them all 🙂

1 Comment so far

  1. Susannah

    I love them all! But look closely at the third one…are those insects?? Looks like legs and antennae…that could be an appetite-killer! =)

Leave a Reply

