comment 0

Before & After

I just spotted an amazing before & after house renovation here.

Whenever I watch House Hunters International, and someone buys an Italian ruin, I wonder what they were thinking, and I always wish House Hunters would go back after 2 years and showcase the dramatic changes. And I think I just got a glimpse of it today, although not House Hunters International ;). Check out these dramatic changes! You can find more pictures here.

Image from Design Sponge

Image from Design Sponge

Leave a Reply

